Emerging viral diseases : the one health connection : workshop summary
note: Subscription based Ebook, log in through the proxy with your starID and password.
note: Subscription based Ebook, log in through the proxy with your starID and password.
Coronavirus Disease 2019 vs. the Flu
Good information from Johns Hopkins Medicine comparing the Coronoavirus and the Flu.
Good information from Johns Hopkins Medicine comparing the Coronoavirus and the Flu.
Esri - StoryMaps - Mapping the novel coronavirus outbreak
Contains maps and visualizations pertaining to what has happened with the outbreak.
Contains maps and visualizations pertaining to what has happened with the outbreak.
CDC - Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)
Information and updates from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), national public health institute of the United States.
Information and updates from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), national public health institute of the United States.
Mayo Clinic - Novel coronavirus: What is it and how can I protect myself?
Brief information about spreading of the disease and precautions to take; provided by Mayo Clinic. Also take a look at Mayo Clinic's coronavirus page for more information: Mayo Clinic - Coronavirus
Brief information about spreading of the disease and precautions to take; provided by Mayo Clinic. Also take a look at Mayo Clinic's coronavirus page for more information: Mayo Clinic - Coronavirus
Red Book's 2019 Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Infections
Intended to provide pediatric health care professionals with a quick resource to get up to speed on current outbreaks and how they affect children, along with links to explore further. Brought to you by the American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP).
Intended to provide pediatric health care professionals with a quick resource to get up to speed on current outbreaks and how they affect children, along with links to explore further. Brought to you by the American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP).
U of M's Center for Infectious Disease Research and Policy - Novel Coronoavirus
CIDRAP is tracking and analyzing the rapidly evolving novel coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. The CIDRAP COVID-19 Resource Center provides a deep well of information for public health experts, business preparedness leaders, government officials, and the public.
CIDRAP is tracking and analyzing the rapidly evolving novel coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. The CIDRAP COVID-19 Resource Center provides a deep well of information for public health experts, business preparedness leaders, government officials, and the public.
WHO - Advice for the Public
World Health Organization provides basic prevention measures for the public. Includes related related information images for social media posting.
World Health Organization provides basic prevention measures for the public. Includes related related information images for social media posting.