Credo General Reference
Provides online access to over 500 reference books (encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, etc.) in all subject areas. This is the premier place to look up a quick fact or to search for background information on a research topic.
Provides online access to over 500 reference books (encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, etc.) in all subject areas. This is the premier place to look up a quick fact or to search for background information on a research topic.
Academic or Scholarly Articles Subject Indexes
Megafile
EBSCO MegaFILE is a multi-disciplinary database providing full text for over 19,100 total publications and indexing & abstracting for nearly 24,000 publications. Coverage spans every area of academic study and general interest subject area and offers information dating as far back as the 1800s. In addition, the database contains more than 85,800 biographies, 118,000 primary source documents, 10,150 company profiles and an image collection of more than 502,000 photos, maps and flags. EBSCO MegaFILE is comprised of EBSCOs Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier and Regional Business News databases.
EBSCO MegaFILE is a multi-disciplinary database providing full text for over 19,100 total publications and indexing & abstracting for nearly 24,000 publications. Coverage spans every area of academic study and general interest subject area and offers information dating as far back as the 1800s. In addition, the database contains more than 85,800 biographies, 118,000 primary source documents, 10,150 company profiles and an image collection of more than 502,000 photos, maps and flags. EBSCO MegaFILE is comprised of EBSCOs Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier and Regional Business News databases.
Films On Demand
Films Media Group is the leading source of high-quality video and multimedia for academic, vocational and life-skills content.
Films Media Group is the leading source of high-quality video and multimedia for academic, vocational and life-skills content.
Computer History Museum
"The Computer History Museum is the world's largest and most significant history museum for preserving and presenting the computing revolution and its impact on the human experience. It allows you to discover how computing became the amplifier for our minds and changed the way we work, live and play."
"The Computer History Museum is the world's largest and most significant history museum for preserving and presenting the computing revolution and its impact on the human experience. It allows you to discover how computing became the amplifier for our minds and changed the way we work, live and play."
Living Internet
"The Living Internet site provides a free, in-depth reference about the Internet, World Wide Web, Email, Usenet Newsgroups, Internet Relay Chat, Multi-User Dungeons, and Mailing Lists more."
"The Living Internet site provides a free, in-depth reference about the Internet, World Wide Web, Email, Usenet Newsgroups, Internet Relay Chat, Multi-User Dungeons, and Mailing Lists more."
TechXtra
TechXtra is a free service which can help you find articles, books, the best websites, the latest industry news, job announcements, technical reports, technical data, full text eprints, the latest research, thesis & dissertations, teaching and learning resources and more, in engineering, mathematics and computing.
TechXtra is a free service which can help you find articles, books, the best websites, the latest industry news, job announcements, technical reports, technical data, full text eprints, the latest research, thesis & dissertations, teaching and learning resources and more, in engineering, mathematics and computing.
The Collection of Computer Science Bibliographies
Collection of 1.4 million references from bibliographies in computer science.
Collection of 1.4 million references from bibliographies in computer science.
The Netlib
Repository that contains free software, documents, databases, etc. in numerical and scientific computing. See "BenchWeb" for computer system benchmarks.
Repository that contains free software, documents, databases, etc. in numerical and scientific computing. See "BenchWeb" for computer system benchmarks.
W3 Schools Online Web Tutorials
Find tutorials about HTML, CSS, XHTML, XML, Multimedia, SQL, Database, WAP and much more.
Find tutorials about HTML, CSS, XHTML, XML, Multimedia, SQL, Database, WAP and much more.
Web Accessibility Initiative
Strategies, standards, and resources to make the Web accessible to people with disabilities.
Strategies, standards, and resources to make the Web accessible to people with disabilities.