Credo General Reference
Provides online access to over 500 reference books (encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, etc.) in all subject areas. This is the premier place to look up a quick fact or to search for background information on a research topic.
Provides online access to over 500 reference books (encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, etc.) in all subject areas. This is the premier place to look up a quick fact or to search for background information on a research topic.
Academic or Scholarly Articles Subject Indexes
CINHAHL Plus
CINAHL Plus with Full Text is an expanded version of the original CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature) database. It provides authoritative coverage of the full text for more than 560 journals related to nursing and allied health, and it also indexes publications of the American Nurses Association, the National League for Nursing, and selected journals in the areas of consumer health, biomedicine, and health sciences librarianship.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text is an expanded version of the original CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature) database. It provides authoritative coverage of the full text for more than 560 journals related to nursing and allied health, and it also indexes publications of the American Nurses Association, the National League for Nursing, and selected journals in the areas of consumer health, biomedicine, and health sciences librarianship.
Megafile
EBSCO MegaFILE is a multi-disciplinary database providing full text for over 19,100 total publications and indexing & abstracting for nearly 24,000 publications. Coverage spans every area of academic study and general interest subject area and offers information dating as far back as the 1800s. In addition, the database contains more than 85,800 biographies, 118,000 primary source documents, 10,150 company profiles and an image collection of more than 502,000 photos, maps and flags. EBSCO MegaFILE is comprised of EBSCOs Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier and Regional Business News databases.
EBSCO MegaFILE is a multi-disciplinary database providing full text for over 19,100 total publications and indexing & abstracting for nearly 24,000 publications. Coverage spans every area of academic study and general interest subject area and offers information dating as far back as the 1800s. In addition, the database contains more than 85,800 biographies, 118,000 primary source documents, 10,150 company profiles and an image collection of more than 502,000 photos, maps and flags. EBSCO MegaFILE is comprised of EBSCOs Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier and Regional Business News databases.
Films On Demand
Films Media Group is the leading source of high-quality video and multimedia for academic, vocational and life-skills content.
Films Media Group is the leading source of high-quality video and multimedia for academic, vocational and life-skills content.
Blue Histology
Blue Histology from School of Anatomy and Human Biology - The University of Western Australia, links to the combined lecture and lab notes and a short description of how the pages work.
note: Last updated: October 16, 2000
Blue Histology from School of Anatomy and Human Biology - The University of Western Australia, links to the combined lecture and lab notes and a short description of how the pages work.
note: Last updated: October 16, 2000
Dr. B's Histo Review
These pages support the Animal Histology (146:322) course at Rutgers University. Use the following link for course information, including the lecture and lab schedule, announcements, old exams, and histology links on the web.
These pages support the Animal Histology (146:322) course at Rutgers University. Use the following link for course information, including the lecture and lab schedule, announcements, old exams, and histology links on the web.
Histology
Full text information about Histology from William A Beresford MA, D Phil A Professor of Anatomy, Anatomy Department, West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV.
Full text information about Histology from William A Beresford MA, D Phil A Professor of Anatomy, Anatomy Department, West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV.
Center for Disease Control and Prevention
CDC is your online source for credible health information and is the official Web site of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC).
CDC is your online source for credible health information and is the official Web site of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC).