Credo General Reference
Provides online access to over 500 reference books (encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, etc.) in all subject areas. This is the premier place to look up a quick fact or to search for background information on a research topic.
Provides online access to over 500 reference books (encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, etc.) in all subject areas. This is the premier place to look up a quick fact or to search for background information on a research topic.
Academic or Scholarly Articles Subject Indexes
Megafile
EBSCO MegaFILE is a multi-disciplinary database providing full text for over 19,100 total publications and indexing & abstracting for nearly 24,000 publications. Coverage spans every area of academic study and general interest subject area and offers information dating as far back as the 1800s. In addition, the database contains more than 85,800 biographies, 118,000 primary source documents, 10,150 company profiles and an image collection of more than 502,000 photos, maps and flags. EBSCO MegaFILE is comprised of EBSCOs Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier and Regional Business News databases.
EBSCO MegaFILE is a multi-disciplinary database providing full text for over 19,100 total publications and indexing & abstracting for nearly 24,000 publications. Coverage spans every area of academic study and general interest subject area and offers information dating as far back as the 1800s. In addition, the database contains more than 85,800 biographies, 118,000 primary source documents, 10,150 company profiles and an image collection of more than 502,000 photos, maps and flags. EBSCO MegaFILE is comprised of EBSCOs Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier and Regional Business News databases.
Films On Demand
Films Media Group is the leading source of high-quality video and multimedia for academic, vocational and life-skills content.
Films Media Group is the leading source of high-quality video and multimedia for academic, vocational and life-skills content.
Web Accessibility Initiative
Strategies, standards, and resources to make the Web accessible to people with disabilities.
Strategies, standards, and resources to make the Web accessible to people with disabilities.
Child Welfare Information Gateway
Provides access to information and resources to help protect children and strengthen families. The Library search includes links to over 22,300 bibliographic citations and abstracts.
Provides access to information and resources to help protect children and strengthen families. The Library search includes links to over 22,300 bibliographic citations and abstracts.
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration
The Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA) is the agency within the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services that leads public health efforts to advance the behavioral health of the nation. SAMHSA's mission is to reduce the impact of substance abuse and mental illness on America's communities.
The Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA) is the agency within the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services that leads public health efforts to advance the behavioral health of the nation. SAMHSA's mission is to reduce the impact of substance abuse and mental illness on America's communities.