Academic or Scholarly Articles Subject Indexes
JSTOR
Established in 1997, JSTOR's first collection includes core journals in economics, history, political science, and sociology, as well as in other key fields in the humanities and social sciences. This collection also contains titles in ecology, mathematics, and statistics. Overall, there are 119 titles in fifteen disciplines.
Established in 1997, JSTOR's first collection includes core journals in economics, history, political science, and sociology, as well as in other key fields in the humanities and social sciences. This collection also contains titles in ecology, mathematics, and statistics. Overall, there are 119 titles in fifteen disciplines.
American Indian Mafia : an FBI Agent's True Story about Wounded Knee, Leonard Peltier, and the American Indian Movement (AIM) - John M. Trimbach and Joseph H. Trimbach
Print Location: GENERAL COLLECTION E99 .O3 T75 2008
Print Location: GENERAL COLLECTION E99 .O3 T75 2008
Prison Writings : My Life is My Sun Dance - Leonard Peltier
Print Location: GENERAL COLLECTION E99 .O3 P45 1999
Print Location: GENERAL COLLECTION E99 .O3 P45 1999
Survival Schools : the American Indian Movement and Community Education in the Twin Cities - Julie L. Davis
Print Location: GENERAL COLLECTION E97.65 .M6 D38 2013
Print Location: GENERAL COLLECTION E97.65 .M6 D38 2013
The Life and Death of Anna Mae Aquash - Johanna Brand
Print Location: GENERAL COLLECTION E99.M6 A693 1993
Print Location: GENERAL COLLECTION E99.M6 A693 1993
The Trial of Leonard Peltier - James W. Messerschmidt
Print Location: GENERAL COLLECTION KF224 .M47 P4 1983
Print Location: GENERAL COLLECTION KF224 .M47 P4 1983
Where White Men Fear to Tread : the Autobiography of Russell Means - Russell Means
Print Location: GENERAL COLLECTION E99 .O3 M386 1995
Print Location: GENERAL COLLECTION E99 .O3 M386 1995
Free Leonard
Michael Kuzma is an attorney based in Buffalo, New York, and a member of Leonard Peltier’s Legal Team. Since 2001, he has been spearheading efforts to secure files under the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) from the FBI relating to Leonard Peltier and the RESMURS investigation.
This site was developed to ensure that those involved in the struggle to gain Leonard Peltier’s liberation from prison have a place to which they may turn for the most current and accurate information relating to the case.
Michael Kuzma is an attorney based in Buffalo, New York, and a member of Leonard Peltier’s Legal Team. Since 2001, he has been spearheading efforts to secure files under the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) from the FBI relating to Leonard Peltier and the RESMURS investigation.
This site was developed to ensure that those involved in the struggle to gain Leonard Peltier’s liberation from prison have a place to which they may turn for the most current and accurate information relating to the case.
International Leonard Peltier Defense Committee
The International Leonard Peltier Defense Committee (ILPDC) is the hub of communication between Leonard Peltier and his program coordinators, the general public, government officials, political and tribal leaders, the media, and his supporters worldwide.
The International Leonard Peltier Defense Committee (ILPDC) is the hub of communication between Leonard Peltier and his program coordinators, the general public, government officials, political and tribal leaders, the media, and his supporters worldwide.