Science (Gale OneFile)
Articles from scholarly science journals and science and industry magazines. JSTOR
Scholarly articles, ebooks, and primary sources in the social sciences, humanities, earth and biological sciences, and more. Includes image results from Artstor. Environment E-book Collection (Gale eBooks)
Selected ebooks on environmental topics from Gale.
Science.gov
Scientific and technical publications from U.S. federal government agencies. Includes journal articles and other reports of research funded by federal science agencies like the Department of Energy,
Encyclopedia of Environmental Issues (Online)
Provides a fine starting point for more than 450 environmental issues, persons, events, and topics in the context of larger issues. With a focus on the U.S., this resource aims to give a comprehensive overview of the issues, people, and history of environmental concerns.
Call, e-mail, or chat with a librarian for more research assistance. We're happy to help!
(952) 358-8290
Email
David Vrieze DanielsReference and Instruction Librarian
david.vriezedaniels@normandale.edu
Note: Your chat question may be directed to a librarian from another college when Normandale librarians are unavailable.
APA Quick Guide (PDF)
A guide to APA citation format based on the 7th edition of the APA Publication Manual.
APA Formatting and Style Guide (OWL at Purdue)
A comprehensive guide to APA formatting and style (7th edition). See examples of APA formats for papers, References lists, in-text citations, footnotes, and more.
A guide to APA citation format based on the 7th edition of the APA Publication Manual.
APA Formatting and Style Guide (OWL at Purdue)
A comprehensive guide to APA formatting and style (7th edition). See examples of APA formats for papers, References lists, in-text citations, footnotes, and more.
Off-Campus Access Info
In order to access databases and other Library resources from off campus, login with your StarID and password when prompted. Off-campus access to library databases is only available to current Normandale students, staff, and faculty.
In order to access databases and other Library resources from off campus, login with your StarID and password when prompted. Off-campus access to library databases is only available to current Normandale students, staff, and faculty.